ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Satizabal, Claudia L. and Adams, Hieab H. H. and Hibar, Derrek P. and White, Charles C. and Knol, Maria J. and Stein, Jason L. and Scholz, Markus and Sargurupremraj, Muralidharan and Jahanshad, Neda and Roshchupkin, Gennady and Smith, Albert and Bis, Joshua C. and Jian, Xueqiu and Luciano, Michelle and Hofer, Edith and Teumer, Alexander and van der Lee, Sven J. and Yang, Jingyun and Yanek, Lisa R. and Lee, Tom and Li, Shuo and Hu, Yanhui and Koh, Jia Yu and Eicher, John D. and Desrivieres, Sylvane and Arias-Vasquez, Alejandro and Chauhan, Ganesh and Athanasiu, Lavinia and Rentera, Miguel E. and Kim, Sungeun and Hoehn, David and Armstrong, Nicola J. and Chen, Qiang and Holmes, Avram J. and den Braber, Anouk and Kloszewska, Iwona and Andersson, Micael and Espeseth, Thomas and Grimm, Oliver and Abramovic, Lucija and Alhusaini, Saud and Milaneschi, Yuri and Papmeyer, Martina and Axelsson, Tomas and Ehrlich, Stefan and Roiz-Santianez, Roberto and Kraemer, Bernd and Haberg, Asta K. and Jones, Hannah J. and Pike, G. Bruce and Stein, Dan J. and Stevens, Allison and Bralten, Janita and Vernooij, Meike W. and Harris, Tamara B. and Filippi, Irina and Witte, A. Veronica and Guadalupe, Tulio and Wittfeld, Katharina and Mosley, Thomas H. and Becker, James T. and Doan, Nhat Trung and Hagenaars, Saskia P. and Saba, Yasaman and Cuellar-Partida, Gabriel and Amin, Najaf and Hilal, Saima and Nho, Kwangsik and Mirza-Schreiber, Nazanin and Arfanakis, Konstantinos and Becker, Diane M. and Ames, David and Goldman, Aaron L. and Lee, Phil H. and Boomsma, Dorret and Lovestone, Simon and Giddaluru, Sudheer and Le Hellard, Stephanie and Mattheisen, Manuel and Bohlken, Marc M. and Kasperaviciute, Dalia and Schmaal, Lianne and Lawrie, Stephen M. and Agartz, Ingrid and Walton, Esther and Tordesillas-Gutierrez, Diana and Davies, Gareth E. and Shin, Jean and Ipser, Jonathan C. and Vinke, Louis N. and Hoogman, Martine and Jia, Tianye and Burkhardt, Ralph and Klein, Marieke and Crivello, Fabrice and Janowitz, Deborah and Carmichael, Owen and Haukvik, Unn K. and Aribisala, Benjamin S. and Schmidt, Helena and Strike, Lachlan T. and Cheng, Ching-Yu and Risacher, Shannon L. and Puetz, Benno and Fleischman, Debra A. and Assareh, Amelia A. and Mattay, Venkata S. and Buckner, Randy L. and Mecocci, Patrizia and Dale, Anders M. and Cichon, Sven and Boks, Marco P. and Matarin, Mar and Penninx, Brenda W. J. H. and Calhoun, Vince D. and Chakravarty, M. Mallar and Marquand, Andre F. and Macare, Christine and Masouleh, Shahrzad Kharabian and Oosterlaan, Jaap and Amouyel, Philippe and Hegenscheid, Katrin and Rotter, Jerome and Schork, Andrew J. and Liewald, David C. M. and de Zubicaray, Greig and Wong, Tien Yin and Shen, Li and Saemann, Philipp G. and Brodaty, Henry and Roffman, Joshua L. and de Geus, Eco J. C. and Tsolaki, Magda and Erk, Susanne and van Eijk, Kristel R. and Cavalleri, Gianpiero L. and van der Wee, Nic J. A. and McIntosh, Andrew M. and Gollub, Randy L. and Bulayeva, Kazima B. and Bernard, Manon and Richards, Jennifer S. and Himali, Jayandra J. and Loeffler, Markus and Rommelse, Nanda and Hoffmann, Wolfgang and Westlye, Lars T. and Hernandez, Maria C. Valdes and Hansell, Narelle K. and van Erp, Theo G. M. and Wolf, Christiane and Kwok, John B. J. and Vellas, Bruno and Heinz, Andreas and Loohuis, Loes M. Olde and Delanty, Norman and Ho, Beng-Choon and Ching, Christopher R. K. and Shumskaya, Elena and Singh, Baljeet and Hofman, Albert and van der Meer, Dennis and Homuth, Georg and Psaty, Bruce M. and Bastin, Mark E. and Montgomery, Grant W. and Foroud, Tatiana M. and Reppermund, Simone and Hottenga, Jouke-Jan and Simmons, Andrew and Meyer-Lindenberg, Andreas and Cahn, Wiepke and Whelan, Christopher D. and van Donkelaar, Marjolein M. J. and Yang, Qiong and Hosten, Norbert and Green, Robert C. and Thalamuthu, Anbupalam and Mohnke, Sebastian and Pol, Hilleke E. Hulshoff and Lin, Honghuang and Jack, Clifford R. and Schofield, Peter R. and Muehleisen, Thomas W. and Maillard, Pauline and Potkin, Steven G. and Wen, Wei and Fletcher, Evan and Toga, Arthur W. and Gruber, Oliver and Huentelman, Matthew and Smith, George Davey and Launer, Lenore J. and Nyberg, Lars and Jonsson, Erik G. and Crespo-Facorro, Benedicto and Koen, Nastassja and Greve, Douglas N. and Uitterlinden, Andre G. and Weinberger, Daniel R. and Steen, Vidar M. and Fedko, Iryna O. and Groenewold, Nynke A. and Niessen, Wiro J. and Toro, Roberto and Tzourio, Christophe and Longstreth, William T. and Ikram, M. Kamran and Smoller, Jordan W. and van Tol, Marie-Jose and Sussmann, Jessika E. and Paus, Tomas and Lemaitre, Herve and Schroeter, Matthias L. and Mazoyer, Bernard and Andreassen, Ole A. and Holsboer, Florian and Depondt, Chantal and Veltman, Dick J. and Turner, Jessica A. and Pausova, Zdenka and Schumann, Gunter and van Rooij, Daan and Djurovic, Srdjan and Deary, Ian J. and McMahon, Katie L. and Mueller-Myhsok, Bertram and Brouwer, Rachel M. and Soininen, Hilkka and Pandolfo, Massimo and Wassink, Thomas H. and Cheung, Joshua W. and Wolfers, Thomas and Martinot, Jean-Luc and Zwiers, Marcel P. and Nauck, Matthias and Melle, Ingrid and Martin, Nicholas G. and Kanai, Ryota and Westman, Eric and Kahn, Rene S. and Sisodiya, Sanjay M. and White, Tonya and Saremi, Arvin and van Bokhoven, Hans and Brunner, Han G. and Voelzke, Henry and Wright, Margaret J. and van't Ent, Dennis and Noethen, Markus M. and Ophoff, Roel A. and Buitelaar, Jan K. and Fernandez, Guilln and Sachdev, Perminder S. and Rietschel, Marcella and van Haren, Neeltje E. M. and Fisher, Simon E. and Beiser, Alexa S. and Francks, Clyde and Saykin, Andrew J. and Mather, Karen A. and Romanczuk-Seiferth, Nina and Hartman, Catharina A. and DeStefano, Anita L. and Heslenfeld, Dirk J. and Weiner, Michael W. and Walter, Henrik and Hoekstra, Pieter J. and Nyquist, Paul A. and Franke, Barbara and Bennett, David A. and Grabe, Hans J. and Johnson, Andrew D. and Chen, Christopher and van Duijn, Cornelia M. and Lopez, Oscar L. and Fornage, Myriam and Wardlaw, Joanna M. and Schmidt, Reinhold and DeCarli, Charles and De Jager, Philip L. and Villringer, Arno and Debette, Stephanie and Gudnason, Vilmundur and Medland, Sarah E. and Shulman, Joshua M. and Thompson, Paul M. and Seshadri, Sudha and Ikram, M. Arfan (2019) Genetic architecture of subcortical brain structures in 38,851 individuals. In: NATURE GENETICS, 51 (11). pp. 1624-1636.

This list was generated on Thu Jul 25 13:01:01 2024 IST.