ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Editorials/Short Communications

Nair, G Vijay and Rao, C Pulla and Ramaraj, R and Sampath, Srinivasan and Tyagi, AK and Chandrasekharam, Malapaka and Datta, Anindya and Ghosh, Kumaresh and Ghosh, Suhrit and Hajra, Alakananda and Thomas, KR Justin and Sharma, Pawan K and Singh, Krishna Nand and Talukdar, Pinaki (2018) Chemical Research Society of India Awards 2018. In: ANGEWANDTE CHEMIE-INTERNATIONAL EDITION, 57 (8). pp. 2029-2030.

This list was generated on Thu Dec 9 00:07:33 2021 IST.