ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Nambi, Subhalaxmi and Gupta, Kallol and Bhattacharyya, Moitrayee and Ramakrishnan, Parvathy and Ravikumar, Vaishnavi and Siddiqui, Nida and Thomas, Ann Terene and Visweswariah, Sandhya S (2013) Cyclic AMP-dependent protein lysine acylation in mycobacteria regulates fatty acid and propionate metabolism. In: Journal Of Biological Chemistry, 288 (20). pp. 14114-14124.

This list was generated on Wed Aug 10 02:05:30 2022 IST.