ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Journal / Conference

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Number of items: 2.

De Roeck, A and Ellis, J and Grojean, C and Heinemeyer, S and Jakobs, K and Weiglein, G and Wells, J and Azuelos, G and Dawson, S and Gripaios, B and Han, T and Hewett, J and Lancaster, M and Mariotti, C and Moortgat, F and Moortgat-Pick, G and Polesello, G and Riemann, S and Schumacher, M and Assamagan, K and Bechtle, P and Carena, M and Chachamis, G and Chen, KF and De Curtis, S and Desch, K and Dittmar, M and Dreiner, H and Duehrssen, M and Foster, B and Frandsen, MT and Giammanco, A and Godbole, R and Gopalakrishna, S and Govoni, P and Gunion, J and Hollik, W and Hou, WS and Isidori, G and Juste, A and Kalinowski, J and Korytov, A and Kou, E and Kraml, S and Krawczyk, M and Martin, A and Milstead, D and Morton-Thurtle, V and Moenig, K and Mele, B and Ozcan, E and Pieri, M and Plehn, T and Reina, L and Richter-Was, E and Rizzo, T and Rolbiecki, K and Sannino, F and Schram, M and Smillie, J and Sultansoy, S and Tattersall, J and Uwer, P and Webber, B and Wienemann, P (2010) From the LHC to future colliders. In: European Physical Journal C (EPJ C), The - Particles and Fields, 66 (3-4). pp. 525-583.

Raidal, M and van der Schaaf, A and Bigi, I and Mangano, ML and Semertzidis, Y and Abel, S and Albino, S and Antusch, S and Arganda, E and Bajc, B and Banerjee, S and Biggio, C and Blanke, M and Bonivento, W and Branco, GC and Bryman, D and Buras, AJ and Calibbi, L and Ceccucci, A and Chankowski, PH and Davidson, S and Deandrea, A and DeMille, DP and Deppisch, F and Diaz, MA and Duling, B and Felcini, M and Fetscher, W and Forti, F and Ghosh, DK and Giffels, M and Giorgi, MA and Giudice, G and Goudzovskij, E and Han, T and Harris, PG and Herrero, MJ and Hisano, J and Holt, RJ and Huitu, K and Ibarra, A and Igonkina, O and Ilakovac, A and Imazato, J and Isidori, G and Joaquim, FR and Kadastik, M and Kajiyama, Y and King, SF and Kirch, K and Kozlov, MG and Krawczyk, M and Kress, T and Lebedev, O and Lusiani, A and Ma, E and Marchiori, G and Masiero, A and Masina, I and Moreau, G and Mori, T and Muntel, M and Neri, N and Nesti, F and Onderwater, CJG and Paradisi, P and Petcov, ST and Picariello, M and Porretti, V and Poschenrieder, A and Pospelov, M and Rebane, L and Rebelo, MN and Ritz, A and Roberts, L and Romanino, A and Roney, JM and Rossi, A and Rueckl, R and Senjanovic, G and Serra, N and Shindou, T and Takanishi, Y and Tarantino, C and Teixeira, AM and Torrente-Lujan, E and Turzynski, KJ and Underwood, TEJ and Vempati, SK and Vives, O (2008) Flavor physics of leptons and dipole moments. In: European Physical Journal C (EPJ C), The - Particles and Fields, 57 (1-2). pp. 13-182.

This list was generated on Sat May 27 10:17:41 2023 IST.