ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 7.

Conference Paper

Kulkarni, Gururai A and Rao, Koteswara KSR and Raman, R and Pandey, Alhllcsh and Sharma, RK and Garg, AK and Srivastava, Meenakshi (2007) Quality assessment of CdZnTe (Zn similar to 4 %) crystals. In: 14th International Workshop on the Physics of Semiconductor Devices, DEC 17-20, 2007, Mumbai.

Journal Article

Mishra, MK and Sharma, RK and Tyagi, R and Manchanda, R and Pandey, AK and Thakur, OP and Muralidharan, R (2016) Large negative magnetoresistance induced by interplay between smooth disorder and antidots in AlGaN/GaN HEMT structures. In: MATERIALS RESEARCH EXPRESS, 3 (4).

Srivastav, V and Pal, R and Saini, N and Saxena, RS and Bhan, RK and Sareen, L and Singh, KP and Sharma, RK and Venkataraman, V (2013) Effect of Temperature Cycling on Conduction Mechanisms in CdTe Thin Films. In: JOURNAL OF ELECTRONIC MATERIALS, 42 (3). pp. 389-397.

Srivastav, Vanya and Sharma, RK and Bhan, RK and Dhar, V and Venkataraman, V (2013) Exploring novel methods to achieve sensitivity limits for high operating temperature infrared detectors. In: INFRARED PHYSICS & TECHNOLOGY, 61 . pp. 290-298.

Murthy, Oruganty VSN and Venkataraman, V and Sharma, RK and Vurgaftman, I and Meyer, JR (2009) Multicarrier conduction and Boltzmann transport analysis of heavy hole mobility in HgCdTe near room temperature. In: Journal of applied physics, 106 (11).

Sharma, RK and Ghose, D (2009) Collision avoidance between UAV clusters using swarm intelligence techniques. In: International Journal of Systems Science, 40 (5). pp. 521-538.

Kulkarni, Gururaj Anand and Sathe, VG and Rao, KSRK and Muthu, DVS and Sharma, RK (2008) Micro-Raman imaging of Te precipitates in CdZnTe (Zn similar to 4%) crystals. In: Journal of Applied Physics, 105 (6). pp. 1-6.

This list was generated on Thu Oct 22 02:01:47 2020 IST.